Welcome to visit Dongguan Dongyoyuan(Dongyuan)Machinery Co., Ltd.

Consultation hotline:

0769-8166 2683

Address: Da Lingshan Yeung Uk third industrial zone Dongguan City (Yang Lang roadside)
0769-81662683
0769-81626823
dgdongyuan@126.com

PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

NEWS

CONTACT US

COPYRIGHT © 2018 Dongguan Dongyoyuan Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved    粤ICP备15004812号   

J3573B5258 double valve ROSS double SEYI punch dedicated

Page view
产品名称

J3573B5258 double valve ROSS double SEYI punch dedicated

Number:
ROSS double solenoid valve A13
Affiliate classification:
没有此类产品
I want to make an inquiry
Product description

 

 

 

 

(SEYI) punch and other imports, domestic presses, forging machinery, die-cutting machines and other clutch brake brake safety valve, punch clutch dedicated ROSS solenoid valve, clutch valve, ROSS single solenoid Valve, ROSS double solenoid valve: D3573A6161,3573A4142 \ A4162,3573A5142 \ DONGYOYUAN \ 5162,3573A5152 \ A5172,3573A6152 \ DONGYOYUAN \ A6172,3573A6162 \ A6182, stock ROSS double solenoid valve J3573A4735, purchase the original election East Yongyuan mechanical quality To ensure rest assured, 3573A7162 \ A7182,3573A7152 \ A7172, DONGYOYUAN, 3573A8162 \ A8182,3573A6164 and other double pneumatic solenoid valve, more models are not listed can call Advisory! East Wing source machinery will be happy to serve you!

 

 

 

 

The figure shows: J3573B5258 double valve ROSS double SEYI punch special 01

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The figure shows: J3573B5258 double valve ROSS double SEYI punch special 02

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The figure shows: J3573B5258 double valve ROSS double SEYI punch dedicated 03

 

 

 

 

 

 

East Yongyuan professional agent distribution ROSS double solenoid valve, Jinfeng - Feng Yu - Dongtai - East Yongyuan - Yang Li - Gu'an Li - easy forging - Xingtai - Qianchang - East Wing - Ying Yu - Zhen Li - Punch, etc. All specifications Mechanical pneumatic solenoid valve:

3573D3191 \ D3195, DONGYOYUAN, 3573D3192 \ D3196, DONGYOYUAN, 3573D4211 \ D4215,

3573D4212 \ 4226, 3573D5211 \ D5215,3573D5212 \ D5216,3573A4735, DONGYONGYUAN, 3573C4640,3573C4602, more models are not listed specifications, please call East Wing source machinery. ROSS double solenoid valve, for the stamping device clutch, can quickly and safely convert speed, the action safety and reliable performance, responsive, large displacement, fast, stable and durable action. Fully in line with national standards on the use of double solenoid valve punch clutch, which is characterized by compound, normally closed, pressurized return type. The products are widely used in all walks of life, especially for the forging machine dedicated double safety valve, in Southeast Asia and the Japanese market have the following manufacturers use their products: AIDA, YOSHITSUICA, TAWAGAWA, SUBAKM, MATSUSHITA, Jinfeng, Jianchang, Lixing Chen, East Yongyuan, Feng Yu, Dongtai, East hair, fine barium machinery industry, Ying Yu precision, Shanghai two forging, Thai VTech, Xingtai, East Wing source, Lai Fu, Feng Yu ,, fine curium machinery industry , Ying Yu precision, Tai Fung punching machine, Lee Chang punching machine, and so on. Its products can be equipped with forging machine tool is the largest tonnage of 4,000 tons. Company products are widely used in the Chinese mainland market, such as: forging, Yang Li Group, Zhejiang forging, Jinfeng (China), Ningbo Omar special, wide forging, Xu forging, and has been recognized by customers.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

PRODUCTS

CONTACT US

Dongguan Dongyoyuan Machinery Co., Ltd.

 

Contact:Mr.Yang  13642967383  
Tel:0769-81662683        
Fax:0769-81626823     
Website:

http://www.dgdongyuan.com 
http://www.dgdongyongyuan.com

http://www.dgdongyongyuan.cn
E-mail:

dgdongyuan@126.com
gddgdongyuan@163.com

Address: Guangdong Province, Da Lingshan Yeung Uk third industrial zone Dongguan City (Yang Lang roadside)

中文版  |  ENGLISH

咨询热线:

0769-8166 2683

欢迎您访问东莞市东永源机械有限公司官网!

产品中心

关于我们

新闻资讯

公司简介
企业文化

联系我们

 

联系我们

COPYRIGHT © 2018 东莞市东永源机械有限公司 版权所有    粤ICP备15004812号 

地址:东莞市大岭山杨屋杨朗路边
0769-81662683
0769-81626823
dgdongyuan@126.com

J3573B5258双联阀 ROSS双联SEYI冲床专用

浏览量
产品名称

J3573B5258双联阀 ROSS双联SEYI冲床专用

编号:
ROSS双联电磁阀A13
所属分类:
没有此类产品
我要询价
产品描述

 

 

 

 

东永源机械有限公司专业代理销售协易(SEYI)冲床等进口、国产压力机、锻压机械、模切机等离合器制动刹车安全阀,冲床离合器专用ROSS电磁阀,离合器气阀,ROSS单联电磁阀,ROSS双联电磁阀:D3573A6161,3573A4142\A4162,3573A5142\DONGYOYUAN\5162,3573A5152\A5172,3573A6152\DONGYOYUAN\A6172,3573A6162\A6182, 现货供应ROSS双联电磁阀J3573A4735,购原装选东永源机械质量保证放心,3573A7162\A7182,3573A7152\A7172,DONGYOYUAN,3573A8162\A8182,3573A6164等双联气动电磁阀,更多未列之型号可来电咨询洽订!东永源机械将竭诚为您服务!

 

 

 

图中所示:J3573B5258双联阀 ROSS双联SEYI冲床专用   01

 

 

 

 

 

 

图中所示:J3573B5258双联阀 ROSS双联SEYI冲床专用   02

 

 

 

 

 

 

图中所示:J3573B5258双联阀 ROSS双联SEYI冲床专用   03

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

东永源专业代理经销ROSS双联电磁阀,金丰-丰煜-东泰-东永源-扬力-固安力-易锻-兴泰-千昌-东永源-瑛瑜-振力-协易冲床等全部规格机械用气动电磁阀:

3573D3191\D3195,DONGYOYUAN,3573D3192\D3196,DONGYOYUAN,3573D4211\D4215,

3573D4212\4216,DONGYONGYUAN,3573D5211\D5215,3573D5212\D5216,3573A4735,DONGYONGYUAN,3573C4640,3573C4602,更多未列之规格型号,欢迎致电东永源机械。ROSS双联电磁阀,用于冲压装置离合器,可迅速安全的转换速度,其动作安全性能可靠、反应灵敏、排气量大、速度快、动作安定耐久。完全符合国家关于冲床离合器使用双联电磁阀的标准,其特点是复合式、常闭型、加压返回型。 产品广泛应用于各行各业,特别是锻压机床专用的双联安全阀,在东南亚及日本市场有以下厂家采用其产品:AIDA、YOSHITSUICA、TAWAGAWA、SUBAKM、MATSUSHITA、金丰、建昌、协易、立兴陈、东永源、丰煜、东泰、东发、精锔机械工业、瑛瑜精密、上海二锻、泰易达、兴泰、东永源、徕富、丰煜、、精锔机械工业、瑛瑜精密、泰丰冲压机、利昌冲压机等等。其产品可配用锻压机床的最大吨位数是4000吨。公司产品广泛应用于中国大陆市场,例:扬锻、扬力集团、浙江锻压、金丰(中国)、宁波奥玛特、广锻、徐锻等并得到了客户的认可。

 

 

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇

产品中心

联系我们

东莞市东源机械设备有限公司

 

联系人:

杨先生(经理)13642967383  
电 话:0769-81662683        
传 真:0769-81626823     
主 页:

http://www.dgdongyuan.com 
http://www.dgdongyongyuan.com

http://www.dgdongyongyuan.cn
邮 箱:

dgdongyuan@126.com
gddgdongyuan@163.com
地 址:  广东省东莞市大岭山杨屋第三工业区 (杨朗路边)